I still remember when everyone in my high school got a text saying, “They caught Saddam!”. God were we happy. No fireworks or celebrating, just happiness and relief. Fast forward 8 years and you get flooding phone freezing broadcasts that Osama Bin Laden is DEAD. No body yet but Obama did confirm it which by far I think was the most epic speech ever. He didn’t even start with “My fellow Americans”. He just dived in and said I am here to confirm to you that Osama Bin Laden is dead! Obviously the best part of the speech is “I’ve made clear, just as President Bush did shortly after 9/11, that our war is not against Islam. Bin Laden was not a Muslim leader; he was a mass murderer of Muslims.”. That right there made Obama a G and an epic president. My favorite president was Clinton, but sorry Obama just crushed the competition. I shall not comment on how Americans reacted to the news but lets just say I am not fond of it.

