Played and Beat:

1) Mirror’s Edge (I finished this in January actually)

[rating: 4/5]

New type of game for me and I liked it.

2) Bioshock (same)

[rating: 4/5]

When I first bought my Xbox this was the game to play, I can’t wait to play 2.

3) Borderlands

[rating: 4.5/5]

Had a lot of fun playing it.

These games have been collecting dust ever since February 2009 and for Bioshocks case, September 2007. Its funny how I wanted to play all these games in a post dated March 2010 and now after almost a year later I ended up beating them. I still have Metal Gear Solid 4 to play but I am sticking by the fact that I never played MGS3 😦 and till then I can play MGS4!

Games to be played:

1) Fable III

2) Deadspace 1 and 2

3) Gears of War 1+2+3 … yes I never played them :(.

4) Doubt it but MGS4

